Heaven is a place nearby, So I won't be so far away.


You're with me till the bitter end
What we had transcends this experience 
Too painful to talk about 
So I'll hold it in till my heart can mend 
And be brave enough to love again 

A place in time 
Still belongs to us 
Stays preserved in my mind 
In the memories there is solace 

Oh, never too far away 
I won't let time erase 
One bit of yesterday 
Cause I have learned that 
Nobody can take your place 
Though we can never be 
I'll keep you close to me 
When I remember 

Glittering lights 
Incandescent eyes 
Still preserved in my mind 
In the memories, I'll find solace 

Oh, never too far away 
I won't let time erase 
One bit of yesterday 
Cause I have learned that 
Nobody can take your place 
Though we can never be 
I'll keep you close to me 
And I'll remember 

A place in time 
Still belongs to us 
Stays preserved in my mind 
In the memories, there is solace 

Oh, never too far away 
I won't let time erase 
One bit of yesterday 
Cause I have learned that 
Nobody can take your place 
And though we can never be 
I'll always think of you and me 
Always remember 



Kan ju ta och tala om att dirr jag hörde dem första orden så tänkte jag
bara på min familj, det var dem/det ända jag kunde tänka på under hela
den där låten. Det är så himla sant orden i början "ta aldrig någon förgivet,
för man vet aldrig när man kommer att förlora dem.
och kanske aldrig få en chans att berätta hur man verkligen känner"
Men det känns ändå ganska läskigt att allt som man har egentligen
bara kan försvinna hur enkelt som helst, bara så där. Jag blir rädd
när jag tänker så, jag vill inte att något sånt ska hända,
för jag vet att jag verkligen inte skulle klara av det.




älskar er <3











Kommentarer
Postat av: Sophie

SV: Jo pistagenötter är riktigt gott! Det enda problemet jag har med dem är att jag avskyr att skala dem.. :D

2009-11-26 @ 19:30:34
URL: http://krystaldream.blogg.se/
Postat av: Filip Edwards

okej, ge mig din msn så addar jag dig, så kan jag skicka lite bilder !

:)

2009-11-26 @ 23:12:09
URL: http://filipedwards.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0