three days grays - FTW!

Har börjat lyssna sjkukt mycket på three days grays - tycker dom är jätte bra och låtarna är king.
Spotify -> Three Days Grays -> I hate everythin about you -> HAPPY HannaH

KING LIXOM!!
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you
I hate everything about you
Why do I love you

Wake up I'm pounding on the door,
I'm not the man I was before,
Where the hell are you,
When I need you,
Wake up I'm pounding on the door,
I wont hurt you anymore,
Where the hell are you,
When I need you,


No matter how hard I try
You're never satisfied
This is not a home
I think I'm better off alone
You always disappear
Even when you're here
This is not my home
I think I'm better off alone


Kommentarer
Postat av: linnea

dom är jäääävligt bra!!

2009-06-16 @ 10:41:58
URL: http://ghostflower.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0