Takida - reason to cry.

Alltså de här måste typ vara en av dom bästa och finaste låten i hela världen:

Takida - Reason to cry.


All this time
All this time with you
Really loved me
Despite my faults and you knew

And you're not coming back
I got a reason to cry

The bottle's empty
The bottle's empty and cold
Just like I've been
Since I heard that you died alone
Finally home now
And I try to accept that you're gone
Wish I could have
Been there for you all along

With your back against the ground

All I want
All I need
Is to make you breathe
All that I want
All that I need
Is to make you breathe

Yeah you failed somehow
But I know that you tried

And you're not coming back
I got a reason to cry

All this time
All this time with you
Really loved me
Despite my faults, you knew

With your back against the ground

All I want
All I need
Is to make you breathe
All that I want
All that I need
Is to make you breathe, yeah

It's all that I want
It's all that I need
Please begin to breathe
All I want
All I need
Yeah yeah...

Yeeeees, Nu äre lov! de är så jätte skönt.
Lite jag ska sova bort hela lovet typ hahaha.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0