I´m sorry,

I´sorry now I know it was wrong,
I´m sorry for all the things I sad and done.
I didn´t mean to hurt you,
couse I know that I´m in love with you.
But everything right now just goes wrong.


You maked me feel so alive,
You are the one who maked me smile.
I didn´t mean to hurt you,
couse I know that I´m in love you.
But everything right now just goes wrong

Now when all is destroyed by me,
I don´t know who I am or should be.
Couse I feel so lonly whitout you,
And I really feel that I miss you.
I just wish you could se,
You are a big part of me.

I regret that I got so upset,
I don´t want to feel it like that,
Ever againg, ever again!
No moore.


 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0