Några sanningar

Be thankful for the difficult times. During those times you grow. We have to deal with pain to find happiness. We have to deal with pain to find us. We become stronger with each bad day, bad relationship, bad past, just everything bad. We can make it all better in the end just by learning from it all. Challenges are what makes us who we are. The people that I’ve lost, the  things that I’ve learned. I wouldn’t be the same without themnot everything is meant to be, but I guess everything is worth a try. In life you have to take some risks sometimes, for you will never know unless you try. I am not proud of some of the things I have done, But I am GRATEFUL for the lessons Ive learned from them. Learn by mistakes. Live from regrets. Forgive with love. Smile for every pain. Be thankful for every day.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0