Im searching for something, but I cant find it.


Please hold my hand, Ive got a problem i cant solve
Im searching for something, but I cant find
And this track Im on, is making me doubt this, its making unsure

And all I ever cared for, was to hold you high
And all I ever wanted, was to make it right

Take these words away there is nothing left to say
Take these words away there is nothing left to fake

Dont try to bend me, dont try to change this
Im trying so hard, please understand
And I know you want to fake it, I know you wanna fake it
But please understand me

And all I ever wanted, was to hold you high
And all I ever cared for, was to make it right

Take these words away there is nothing left to say
Take these words away there is nothing left to fake

Take my, take my words away
(Take my, take my, take my)
Take my words away
(Take my, take my, take my)
Take my..


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0